Just the Facts, Please

What you need to know about Ricky Deeming:

Motorbikes

741309d9-ff1c-43df-b67b-ed673f257dfc

leather jackets

f80ddeb0-99d4-4ff6-926c-7332d4d762b2

cuffed denim, hair wax, rolling cigarettes and the ghost in the machine

murders, career-climbing inspectors

and white scarves

7062752d-6942-4aff-9b1d-09b1bacb4237

there’s actual plot as well

we know, Billy. us too.
we know, Billy. us too.

let’s not lose focus, though…

born to be wild

Did I forget anything?

what? I said there was plot!
what? I said there was plot!
14 thoughts on “Just the Facts, Please

  1. Helen says:

    Love it all. Ricky’s a great character and I love the accent even even if Richard doesn’t think he got it right. My father came from Durham and it sounds good to me. 😉

    Like

  2. (Finally have time to comment and not just press “like”). I marvel again that you obviously have a direct connection to my brain, Kelly. Ricky Deeming has totally wormed his way into my affections over the last week. Love him – a close second after Guy. Must be the leathers. Or the uncompromising unconventionality. Standing up for beliefs. Thanks for a great collection of pics.

    Like

    • aside from how he looks, I like that he’s a philosopher & a poet. he has his vision of what he’s fighting against, which isn’t particular people but society’s skewed perceptions. the first time I saw it I was very worried about that ending, like biting fingernails & talking out loud to the character kind of worried…

      Like

Leave a Reply

