Three’s Company

Come and knock on our door…

we’ve been waiting for you…

tumblr_mrqmzgfeC71qfdneyo9_r1_400

Where the kisses

are hers,

*is your name Google? because you have everything I'm searching for*

*is your name Google? because you have everything I’m searching for*

and

hers,

*did you escape from the zoo? because you bring out the animal in me*

*did you escape from the zoo? because you bring out the animal in me*

and

his,

*are you a light switch? because you're turning me on*

*are you a light switch? because you’re turning me on*

Three’s Company too!

*are you related to Mike Tyson? because you knock me out*

*are you related to Mike Tyson? because you knock me out*

Come and dance on our floor…

take a step that is new…

*you must be a parking ticket, because you have fine written all over you*

*you must be a parking ticket, because you have fine written all over you*

We’ve a loveable space

that needs your face,

*if you were a taser, you'd be set on stunning*

*if you were a taser, you’d be set on stunning*

Three’s Company too!

4aab5643-6bd3-4cae-a1d4-8087cb8af8c4

You’ll see that life is a frolic

and laughter is calling for you…

*I hope you know CPR, because you take my breath away*

*I hope you know CPR, because you take my breath away*

Down at our rendezvous,

*if being sexy was a crime, you'd be on Death Row*

*if being sexy was a crime, you’d be on Death Row*

Three’s Company too!

*do you have a map? I keep getting lost in your eyes*

*do you have a map? I keep getting lost in your eyes*

8 thoughts on “Three’s Company

Leave a Reply

