See Me, Feel Me- part 1

In keeping in line with the Flash Fan Event focus of

I Saw Something Fine

I’ll be using Gifs (surprised? 😛 )

to illustrate how some of my favorite Richard Armitage characters make me feel.

banner by Guylty

banner by Guylty

I saw something fine

what did I see?

I saw Thorin Oakenshield looking at me.

I saw something fine

how did I feel?

tumblr_inline_mz3gj2klo71r4muyp

Okay, Mr. Smarty Pants, how do you think you make me feel?

like a…

tumblr_myo6q4z1iQ1s9c6nao5_250

No 🙄

be serious!

try again, like…

tumblr_memavtTcpr1qc5k7uo1_250

Hey! Quit showing off and pay attention!

Now use that brain of yours, I know you have one,

and answer the question.

tumblr_mlgzha7Xrr1s6lnymo5_250

Aww!

Bilbo is always so helpful 😛

tumblr_mmnxeucCEg1qfz23mo6_500

It was a joke, Thorin 😆

You know Bilbo is a true friend; doesn’t it make you want to give him a…

tumblr_mhh5t2TwGh1rc01yjo2_r1_250

Yes! that was the answer, Thorin 😉

A Hug!

Thorin makes me feel like I’m

wrapped up in his arms.

tumblr_mj2czqmj0Z1rs9nolo2_r1_250

I saw something fine

what did I see?

I saw Harry Kennedy looking at me.

I saw something fine

how did I feel?

tumblr_mz00ak43IU1r99ka1o3_r1_250

Nooo!

That’s not right! 😮

tumblr_inline_mpfq52Righ1qz4rgp

Well, it wasn’t really

your fault, Harry.

tumblr_m7ethtmG7N1r3fmpzo1_250

Harry…

tumblr_m7untbo3QD1qif97jo4_250

Okay.

It was totally your fault and you need to make amends 😈

tumblr_mumbhqLBjp1qfdneyo4_r1_400

Harry makes me feel all light & fluffy,

like love’s first kiss.

tumblr_mo3s30HJzZ1rtsnluo2_400

I saw something fine

what did I see?

I saw Lucas North looking at me.

I saw something fine

how did I feel?

tumblr_mo5cqzXv2L1s8lq3ho6_250

Self-Assurance,

tumblr_mtlwdjW7aQ1s8lq3ho7_250

mixed in with

a bit of vulnerability,

tumblr_msx4neKIDu1qfdneyo1_400

along with other things 😉

and I believe in Lucas North!

tumblr_mt8ttjrmzG1suhlrlo5_250

Lucas makes me feel

loyal 😎

tumblr_mtwe11C4FR1qfdneyo2_400

to be continued…

16 thoughts on “See Me, Feel Me- part 1

  1. Love this, Kel. How you manage to find and keep up with all the gif goodness I have no idea. I hope your hard drive is extra big to store many more such gifs and continue to combine them into funny yet meaningful stories.

    Like

Leave a Reply

