Still Into You

Alphabet Movie challenge: day 6

Favorite Richard Armitage Franchise

Answer:

tumblr_inline_mz3gj2klo71r4muyp

(The Hobbit 😆 )

Even now, when I watch An Unexpected Journey, that door opens to reveal Thorin and it’s:

tumblr_mzze9oAeef1qlhck1o1_500

even after all this time. after all the fangirling and all the behind-the-scenes secrets, and all of the endless discussions about book versus movie….

the ride is still just as thrilling

c21879c4-691c-4536-af92-ccd83a076eab

I should be over all the butterflies

but I’m into you (into you)

9322b7e8-99a1-45b6-a5c2-dc2b74e7aef8

and baby even on our worst nights

I’m into you (into you)

82ea1f61-be14-4f13-aacb-6276f7ddf083

Let ’em wonder

how we got this far

e1c1591b-8e8a-449e-a20c-19b094b4a4fe

’cause I don’t really need

to wonder at all

94b97690-c35a-4d95-bb1b-c9818f942b68

Yeah, after all this time

I’m still into you.

4527ed1f-3f13-4cc1-898c-ebbb643a789f

lyrics from

Still into You by Paramore

tumblr_mzayu0W0o61s8r3dxo7_250

**this post is dedicated to a special someone who talked me down from a ledge today.

“if it stops being fun, then it must stop altogether”

it all comes back to Richard 😎

(non-Armitage answer: Harry Potter)

13 thoughts on “Still Into You

    1. that gif is my new favorite thing 😎 it’s when he’s doing voice overs and he delivered the “let’s use the toilet and leave” (or variation thereof 😉 ) line. you can hear his giggle just by looking at it! he’s so proud of himself 😀

      Like

      1. Yes, I remember it well. I without watching the video again, my mind’s eye can also still see Philippa Boyens flopping back on the couch in laughter after he does.

        Like

  1. I love this one! I kept thinking, is this a song? Why is there a chorus? (I can be daft at times, I know)

    Now I wish I did my Movie Alphabet meme this way. Your way is way more fun! And I’m so glad you stepped off that ledge. I remember someone special talking me off the ledge once, or even more than once, too 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

