Over and Over Again

Alphabet Movie challenge: day 16

Preferred place to watch: television or computer?

Answer: computer

I use my middle finger too, though I usually reserve it for Marian

I use my middle finger too, though I usually reserve it for Marian

Why do I prefer to do my Armitage watching on a laptop screen?

well, I can watch anytime and not be chastised for what I’m watching

*cough* fanvids *cough*

*my back is sexy enough for 3 different versions?*

*my back is sexy enough for 3 different versions?*

I can easily jump from one thing to another or only watch certain parts of things,

or watch certain parts of things over and over again.

what? no, why would I look flushed? I'm catching up on old e-mails...

what? no, why would I look flushed? I’m catching up on old e-mails…

It is nice when I do watch on the 42inch flat-screen though,

I like when things are bigger

That's What She Said

That’s What She Said

but I generally

stick to the laptop.

tumblr_mn0pcfxwTq1s82d30o5_r2_250

original question: Preferred place to watch a movie,

Cinema or Home?

answer: Cinema

10 thoughts on “Over and Over Again

  1. kelbel I am really enjoying your alphabet movie challenge!

    I watch on a 47″ TV connected to my laptop with an HDMI cable. I have the best of both worlds; I can re-watch anything I like and I get to see a bigger RA 🙂 I skip certain parts of many movies to get to the good stuff. Prior to having this set up I watched on my computer most of the time. I got the TV for my birthday last year.

    Like

    • we do this sometimes when my husband agrees to watch stuff with me, but it seems like too much hassle for just me (in other words: I forget how to do it myself 😛 ) I shouldn’t get into the habit anyways, I get too distracted as it is 😳

      Like

  2. Evie says:

    Haha, yes, his back is indeed sexy enough for three versions! That’s one of my favorite fanvids and I watch them a lot! So damn distracting, I would be washing dishes and kept hitting the replay button on my laptop.

    I watch a lot of stuff on my laptop, more b/c it’s easier to steal moments to watch a bit of RA during the day or waiting for my daughter to fall asleep in her bed. Cinema is definitely the place to go if I don’t want interruption. No phone calls and people talking in the back ground.

    Like

    • yes, it’s so easy to navigate and find exactly what you want on the laptop. my husband teases me b/c I’m always saying “I just need to check one thing” and that “one thing” usually ends up taking an hour or more 😳

      Like

Leave a Reply

