It’s a Tie

RA Character challenge

8.) Least Favorite Outfit

vod2

Surprised? There is just something about Harry’s wedding suit that I abhor. The shiny white tie, the perfectly level shoulders, the ill fit of the suit itself, not to mention that flower

vod2

it just makes me wrinkle up my nose every time that I see it! I like the fake wedding suit much better

(although I don’t like that tie much either :/ )

vod1

Heck, I think I’d even pick John Standring’s grey over Harry’s grey

(no tie to complain about in that one)

SH3

Okay, maybe that’s going a bit too far.

We’ll just call it a tie ๐Ÿ˜‰

13 thoughts on “It’s a Tie

  1. For starters, the colour is completely wrong. Far too light a shade of grey. You put your finger on to it – and I never knew why I found him slightly meh in the wedding scene. (I always thought I was jealous, but maybe it was just the fashion police in me getting uncomfortable…)

    Like

          1. I hated shoulder-pads! I would cut them out of everything as soon as I came home from shopping ๐Ÿ˜€ I hated shopping then and I hate shopping now but my mother would try to get me to wear nice clothes whenever she had the chance. I did go through a phase where I dressed all preppy in blouses with broaches and whatnot. I think I even owned a short skirt, the insanity! ๐Ÿ˜› we finally found our middle ground with lace peasant type shirts and embroidered jeans, instead of ripped jeans and striped Rugby shirts. most teenage girls would fight w/their mothers b/c they wanted to dress provocatively, my mom just wanted me to look like a girl ๐Ÿ˜‰

            Like

          2. A lot of teenage girls go through the tomboy phase (me, for example; but I did it for my feminist principles ๐Ÿ™‚ ) . It’s better than dressing provocatively, or all trad ‘feminine’ IMo.

            Like

Leave a Reply

