Fanvid Friday: Need Your Love So Bad

Guy & Marian- need your love so bad, by werewolfie10na

What I really like about this fanvid, aside from it’s softly sensual tone, is that I feel Guy’s frustration. Marian is like a frightened doe, ready to bolt at any sudden movements. one step forward and two steps back. but when that one step forward happens, it is so worth it.

For him: it’s worth having her in his arms, holding her close and feeling her all around him. For us: it’s worth getting a peek at Guy’s gentler nature and seeing those sweet flirty smirks of his.

I can’t watch this video just once, it takes multiple viewings at each sitting before I’m satisfied

6 thoughts on “Fanvid Friday: Need Your Love So Bad

  1. I love your observations. Somehow I never manage to view Guy in anyway romantically, so this video I rarely finish, my preference for Guy fanvids leans for the sensual or sexy beast ones 🙂

    Like

    • I’m the opposite, the sexy beast ones often end up feeling borderline ridiculous to me. I need meaning, I need suffering, I need romance! and yes, I recognize the irony of me calling something ridiculous 😉 😛

      Like

  2. Thanks! Another very enjoyable fanvid that I hadn’t seen.

    I have two questions: Were all of those scenes from different episodes (not repeated?) I didn’t remember that many romantic moments between them. Also, does anyone else think that Marian’s eyes are as gorgeous as Guy’s eyes?

    Like

    • I’m not sure how many episodes those scenes were from, 3 or 4? I’ve only watched through the series once. and yes, I think Marian’s eyes rival Guy’s. Lucy was a very pretty maid Marian 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

