Oh, My!

Richard Armitage 30 day challenge

16.) Q: a role you would not want him to do

A: Fifty Shades of Grey

While I’ve not read the published version of this series, I am familiar with it’s Twilight fan-fiction counterpart Master of the Universe. It was a fun read in it’s serialized form, easy to zone-out to and full of smut.

It's getting hot in here, so take off all your clothes...
It’s getting hot in here, so take off all your clothes…

Granted, the main male character is a tortured soul with an ice-cold gaze

I’m loyal to Richard Armitage, but there need to be some standards!

welcome to my playroom
welcome to my playroom

9 thoughts on “Oh, My!

  1. That piece of crap trash book!! And any movie even remotely like it! Definitely at the top of my hit list of things I would NOT want him to do.

    Like

    1. I’m sensing that you feel strongly about this? 😀 I have strong issues with the hows/whys it was published, so I’m a bit negatively biased on that front alone but it is not the image I would want for him

      Like

      1. Oh, that was obvious? People often tell me that I shouldn’t hold back (‘Tell us how your really feel’), but I know that I’m often inhibited in expressing my real feelings about this giant steaming pile of *argh*
        of *chokes* of *breathes deeply and counts to 20*
        of fiction. That’s because trying to express my uncensored opinions would probably cause some sort of spontaneous combustion.
        But yes, that is not the image I would want for anyone I admired either.

        Like

Leave a comment