Fanvid Friday: something beautiful

Something Beautiful by rijyezh on YouTube

I’ve been meaning to resume the “Fanvid Fridays” but I keep forgetting! After my post about eyebrows earlier today, I thought of this video and how very many eyebrow raises there are in it! It’s my favorite fanvid of all, and apart from Harry, maybe the eyebrows are the reason why? I never really thought of that aspect before.

So many up close shots of Harry and his beautiful smile too

the flirty “handsome stranger” scene at 1:43 paired with the lyric “this is my desire consume me like a fire” is particularly enticing.

flirty eyebrows are the best kind of eyebrows
flirty eyebrows are the best kind of eyebrows

4 thoughts on “Fanvid Friday: something beautiful

  1. Oh man…. Richard and Need to Breathe in the same video!! It just doesn’t get better than that!! Lots of adorable smiley faces from him in this, too, as well as the cute eyebrows. Thanks!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment