Dragon!

The SinnaBunny visited my mailbox yesterday and left me: Belstaff Francis!

6f3d9482-c5a4-4c80-b507-86a3bb733011

 

he was through the door without even a “you owe me awe” before he commandeered a living space for himself.

he seemed especially intrigued by the attic...
he seemed especially intrigued by the attic

 

Belstaff Francis was made by the talented Nancy Soares of sinnabunny crafts. her Etsy shop is filled with similar plushies from various television shows. I don’t think Francis should be left to his own devices in that big old house, maybe he’ll need a roommate in the future?

Guy of Gisborne could be a nice fit

il_570xN.661532161_cbjg

or maybe John Proctor

il_570xN.770757391_skew

I don’t know who this Garrett fellow is but he looks capable

il_570xN.758289455_73ct

decisions, decisions…

 

the sinnabunnycrafts shop on Etsy can be found here.

11 thoughts on “Dragon!

  1. I think Thorin needs to sort FD out. Unfortunately the sinnabunny Thorin plushie is too friendly to keep house with Dragon-FD.
    This one looks able to take care of the job

    Like

Leave a comment